Hi!

Hi and welcome! My name is Karina, I’m 24 and I’ve been vegan for around a year. I spend all of my spare time cooking and all of my money on food and when I’m not eating or cooking I’m almost definitely talking or thinking about food so I feel I should probably showcase all of this somewhere.

Not long ago I lived on a diet of crisps, cheese, meaty pizzas, ready meals and cheap chocolate but three years ago I decided to change my life. I joined a gym and started eating (mostly) clean. I’ve lost over 80lbs, I’ve run a half marathon, I’ve worn a bikini on a beach in front of people and felt good about myself and most importantly I’ve fallen in love with good food.

One day I dream of owning my own cafe/deli where I can sell delicious treats and serve the best coffee. However for now I will make do with taking photos in my kitchen and sharing them with strangers online with some personal and fitness related posts thrown in the mix. ENJOY!

Check out my instagram here.

2 thoughts on “Hi!

Leave a Reply

